118 Murray St. Newark, NJ 07114 973-824-8424

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Newark, NJ

Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424
Nov 27, 2021,
Top o atendimento e de primeira (Translated by Google) Top service and first class
Google Maps
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424
Jan 6, 2020,
Fui muito bem atendido....otimo veículo adiquirido com eles , super recomendo (Translated by Google) I was very well attended .... great vehicle acquired with them, I highly recommend
Google Maps
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424
Aug 16, 2019,
Great prices , services , and finances !
Google Maps
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424
Apr 19, 2019,
Was ok.. Car giving away there for Cheap
Google Maps
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424
Apr 6, 2019,
Estava procurando por um carro especifico e num curto prazo eles me atenderam com muita presteza. Extremamente grata. (Translated by Google) I was looking for a specific car and in the short term they attended me very quickly. Extremely grateful.
Google Maps
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424
Apr 6, 2019,
I was very welcomed by the car seller and they offered me the best prices, and warranties. I would highly recommend them.
Google Maps
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424
Mar 16, 2019,
Atendimento 100 por cento (Translated by Google) 100 percent customer service
Google Maps
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424
May 31, 2017,
Just bought a car so far so good .Very nice young men working there.if my car is all good in a month I will be back for another and another review😍
Google Maps
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424
Mar 8, 2017,
Sr. Tony gente super boa (Translated by Google) Mr. Tony super good people
Google Maps
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424
Apr 20, 2015,
Preços excelentes apesar de morar no Brasil Eu fico decepcionado com os preços das carroças brasileiras
Facebook
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
★★★★★
10 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Testimonial Photo

Karen S. - CARS.COM CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Such great people! They answered all my questions & helped me find the perfect car. I left feeling like I went to the right place."

Testimonial Photo

Melissa Evans - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Just bought a car, so far so good .Very nice....I will be back for another "

Text Us