118 Murray St. Newark, NJ 07114 973-824-8424

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Newark, NJ

Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424 $$$
Oct 6, 2022,
Bought a car from them this weekend and was very happy with service and the car itself. They had a big selection of inventory on the lot and all the cars I looked at were very well maintained and clean. Dealership is owned by an older gentlemen Tony and his sons. Very nice cars and very good service. Will Recommend.
Google Maps
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
Just purchased a 2016 Mercedes’ sprinter van from them. The owners son Gabriel made the process super easy for me. They ended up helping me out with the financing and to be honest I was even shocked of how good the monthly payment came out to. Very good people. From the the older gentlemen tony to both of his sons. The van has a slight issue with the brakes and within a day they already had it ready to go with no issues. As of now absolutely no issues. Very happy with the purchase and service.
Google Maps
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
Google Maps
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424 $$$
Nov 27, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Top service and first class (Original) Top o atendimento e de primeira
Google Maps
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424 $$$
Jan 6, 2020,
(Translated by Google) I was very well attended .... great vehicle acquired with them, I highly recommend (Original) Fui muito bem atendido....otimo veículo adiquirido com eles , super recomendo
Google Maps
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424 $$$
Aug 16, 2019,
Great prices , services , and finances !
Google Maps
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424 $$$
Apr 19, 2019,
Was ok.. Car giving away there for Cheap
Google Maps
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424 $$$
Apr 6, 2019,
(Translated by Google) I was looking for a specific car and in a short time they answered me very quickly. Extremely grateful. (Original) Estava procurando por um carro especifico e num curto prazo eles me atenderam com muita presteza. Extremamente grata.
Google Maps
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424 $$$
Apr 6, 2019,
I was very welcomed by the car seller and they offered me the best prices, and warranties. I would highly recommend them.
Google Maps
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424 $$$
Mar 16, 2019,
(Translated by Google) 100 percent customer service (Original) Atendimento 100 por cento
Google Maps
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424 $$$
May 31, 2017,
Just bought a car so far so good .Very nice young men working there.if my car is all good in a month I will be back for another and another review😍
Google Maps
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424 $$$
Mar 8, 2017,
(Translated by Google) Mr. Tony super nice people (Original) Sr. Tony gente super boa
Google Maps
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424 $$$
Apr 20, 2015,
Preços excelentes apesar de morar no Brasil Eu fico decepcionado com os preços das carroças brasileiras
Facebook
Goble Auto Sales Goble Auto Sales
973-824-8424 $$$
★★★★★
13 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Testimonial Photo

Karen S. - CARS.COM CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Such great people! They answered all my questions & helped me find the perfect car. I left feeling like I went to the right place."

Testimonial Photo

Melissa Evans - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Just bought a car, so far so good .Very nice....I will be back for another "

Text Us